The day started with me not feeling like making anything to bring to work to eat….soooo, I stop at McD’s for breakfast (egg mcmuffin, hash browns, lg diet coke)…then I get to work and actually hit a burst of getting shit done, so I don’t go get lunch….come 4pm, I’ve eaten like 300 calories, and am feeling like I’ve been hit by a damn bus!

I stopped at Whole Foods on the way home because I’m craving blackberries, so I also pick up a couple cookies and some chocolate milk for the long ride home.  Then when I get home, I just feel worse and worse, so a take a coma nap.  And coma nap solves all!

For dinner I only had some pistachios.  I’ll bring blackberries to work tomorrow, along with breakfast.

I’m going to skip the evil MagneTrainer tonight, and as soon as the Colbert Report is over, I’m going to take a long, hot soak in the tub, then his the sheets.

And what I have learned from today?  EAT MORE!  A fat girl cannot function over 8 hours on just 300 calories!

