OMFG….I didn’t think today would EVER end!

Food wasn’t the problem (for once)….

Problem #1 – Tortuous office chair.  I now have pain all the way down my right side and my right ankle is swollen as well.  And this is from the “better” chair I found at work.  *blarg*

Problem #2 – Chatty guy at the office.  He NEVER SHUT UP today.  His voice was all I heard from 8am when I walked in until I left just after 4:30pm.  And I fear he now sits near me rather than the other side of the room.  I have clearly angered the Gods.

The combination of those two things made me fairly homicidal… thankfully there was no baseball bat anywhere near…

I’ve done okay so far on the food – though I don’t think I’m going to hit my 3 veggies for the day.  But if it’s any consolation, I had 3 or 4 fruit servings.  Not sure if I’m going to eat dinner – I just want to lay down, and put my legs up to try and relieve the pain/swelling.  I’ll see how I feel later and then decide on dinner.

Pilates tomorrow evening – and I’m looking forward to it and dreading it all at the same time  :)  Do you suppose 2 sessions will be enough to make ANY difference for my measurements on Friday?  :)

