I know I didn’t meet ANY of my goals, so I have to put on my big girl pants and pay up on the deal with the Evil Trainer…  Not sure if I want to deal with sit ups or push ups…

Still going to get measured and set my goals for September – I don’t want a bad month to trip me up.  My hope is that if I keep trying, eventually something will click in my head, and I’ll start doing the things I need to do to lose the damn weight.

Sweets and pizza have been my temptation this week.  Especially sweets!  I crave them all day.  Right now, it’s 11pm, I need to be up at 6am tomorrow, but all I’m thinking about is going to get cookies or something.  Thankfully I’m already undressed, and I’m way too lazy to get dressed again just to go get sweets.

Work was shite today – spent the day battling the same kind of problems on the same damn server as I was 2 or 3 weeks back.  Not the kind of crap I want to deal with just before a long weekend.

Fun news!  I won the August 09 Goal Destroyer of the Month award from Day Zero List Makers – check out the badge on my 101 in 1001 page!  :D

Oh well – better get some sleep – probably going to be a long day tomorrow….

