The wallowing is over….and I didn’t binge, or give in to the siren song of pizza.  YAY!

Angus had his post surgery check this morning – and the results were back on the two masses he had removed from him mouth….  BENIGN! The Vet gave him many dried liver treats to celebrate…and to get him to forgive her for the recent surgery…

25jhzyu

I then had my second Pilates session.  HP made some changes to the exercises she had me do so I wouldn’t have the back pain like I did afterwards last time.  I can report that there is no back pain, but there is massive ASS PAIN.  But it’s the sort of ass pain I would expect after the workout she had me do…

I’m pondering hitting the pool for a half hour and then spending some time in the sauna and whirlpool.  It’s a cold, gray, wet, rainy day here and the sauna and whirlpool sound really good….

