Although it wasn’t a horrible week, I’m still VERY glad it’s over because other than Pilates tomorrow morning – I have NO PLANS for the first weekend in I don’t know how damn long!  YAY!

I plan to do the following:

  1. Paper/Cardboard to recycling – before I start looking like I’m a hoarder
  2. Load of stuff to Goodwill – still working on de-cluttering the casa
  3. Clean the Kitchen
  4. Replace the hallway lights (#28.1 on the 101 in 1001 list)
  5. Finish painting the wall around the back door (#2.1 on the 101 in 1001 list)
  6. Nap
  7. Knit – working on a scarf/beret set por moi
  8. Make Beef Stew on Sunday – craving it

Perhaps I’ll swim Sunday morning – depends on how badly I’m hurting post-Pilates.  :)  I’m really going to make a concerted effort to NOT spend the weeked on the couch in front of the TV…  Wish me luck!

I sent the evites out today for my Halloween bash – and I’ve got about all of my costume taken care of too.  Now I need to finalize the menu and get the house ready.

