It’s the end of my first week of the Biggest Loser Challenge… I’m fairly confident that I’ll see at least a 2 pound weight loss.  And I’ll have made my cardio/Evil Trainer/Pilates goals, not sure however if I’m going to drag my ass out in the cold (having a small cold snap here) to go swimming.  I’ll see how I feel after dinner – right now I’m just too damn hungry to even think about any kind of exercise – I’ve only had some yogurt today.  I got involved in planning a possible new venture for me, and kind of forgot to eat (WTF??!?!)…  Well, that and I have Lemon Chili Chicken from The Organic dish in the crockpot – and NOTHING was going to taste as good as it currently smells…

I see the Evil Trainer tomorrow morning – and I’m committed to my 30 minutes of cardio before I workout with him.  I’m going to give the stationary bike another try – maybe my knee will be less pissy about it.  Then I have a full day of system upgrades planned… *yay*  Oh how I do love being a SysAdmin…

Back my possible new venture…

I think I have mentioned that I like to bake, and my dream had been to own a bakery.  Well, out of the blue today I thought “why don’t I open an Etsy shop and sell home baked goodies?”  It’s not like it’s something I could quit my job to do, BUT it may be enough of my dream to keep me happy.  Still thinking through it (yeah, I overthink EVERYTHING).  I need to decide what to make  and research what to charge, packaging, shipping, etc.   But I’m kind of excited at the thought!  But for now, you peeps who read this blog are the only ones I’m telling, so let’s keep it on the down low.  ;)

Okay – back to the planning… Wish me luck on the weigh-in! 

