Man I enjoyed the hell out of today – just relaxing and staying in by the fire.

I did do some things – I made a big dent in cleaning the kitchen.  I think EVERY dish and piece of cookware I owned was stacked up to be washed!  I did one load in the dish washer, and as soon as it’s dry, I’ll do another.  Feeling better in there already!  :)

I think it’s supposed to be warmer tomorrow, so I’ll plan on making the Goodwill run then.  Also going to hit the gym – not sure if I’m going to do cardio or swim yet – I’ll see what my knee is feeling like before I decide.  Also going to check off one more item on my 101 in 1001 – going to get rid of my stash of computer cables and assorted crap like that – taking it to Goodwill as well – that includes the printer I never use anymore.  I just don’t have space to keep crap around that I’m not using.

In the spirit of getting rid of things I don’t use anymore, I’ve finally decided it’s time to sell my beloved little iMac.  I haven’t even unpacked it in the over year I’ve been in this house, so it’s time for her to find a new home…  *sniff*

I also have a Pilates performer I bought YEARS ago from QVC – it’s been in the garage since I moved in here – plus I’m taking Pilates with a REAL instructor, so I don’t need one at home (to use improperly).   And of course the hated MagneTrainer – hurts my knee worse than anything to use.  Craigslist here it all comes!  :)

