It was a good, VERY relaxing weekend, and I’m not ready to have to go to work tomorrow  :(

I didn’t make it to the gym today – hell I didn’t even get “dressed” until about 3pm.  I DID get the kitchen cleaned, even ran the cleaning cycle for the oven!  I didn’t get stuff taken to Goodwill.  But I’m still very pleased with what I accomplished.  I made a nice Bolognese sauce for pasta, and I have enough for a couple more meals.  I avoided fast food, pizza, diet pop, tingeing, and purging.

It was a good weekend!

Going to call the electrician tomorrow to get the thermostat replaced – if I didn’t have the gas fireplace, it would have been friggin’ freezing in here this weekend!  But Angus and I stayed nice and toasty.

I’m planning to do 20 min of cardio tomorrow – going to try and stop on the way home from work… Wish me luck on following through on this (you may have noticed my follow through on Cardio has kind of sucked).

