The cravings are REALLY BAD today.  I’ve been fighting the urge to order pizza for about the last THREE HOURS.   So far I’m winning…

I’m sure the cravings are because I’ve been trying to fix system problems at work…for three days now.  It’s like friggin’ whack-a-mole – every time I get one part of the issue resolved, another part raises it’s head.  Somedays I really wish I never started down the sysadmin road 15 1/2 years ago…  Don’t know what I’d be doing, but I’ll bet it would involve more sleep and less annoyance.

Since I’m still working on the problem and I HAVE to get it fixed tonight to keep a project on schedule, I had to cancel Pilates… Not happy about that.  Not that my knee is feeling all that hot, but I think Pilates would have helped it.  On the plus side at least I can bend it today.

OMFG I want pizza soooo BAD!!!!!!  Nothing I’m trying is distracting me from that craving…  I just want to eat it until I feel sick…

yummy, yummy pizza...

yummy, yummy pizza...

I’d run to the store to get something to help fight it, but I’m pretty sure I’d end up coming home with nothing but junk food, so I’d stuff my face with junk food and STILL would want to order pizza…

I hate having to white-knuckle my way through these cravings…

But I really want to see a loss when I weigh in on Friday…and I really like that I’ve gone 25 days without pizza…

But I really want pizza…

*sigh*

