Have passed, and I didn’t give in…  Tho last night was miserable.  But today all is well.

Although, I was really annoyed this morning with the chatty guy at work who would NOT shut up…  Thought I was going to have to punch him in the throat…  but after a a fun lunch with a friend, I felt much better – even without having booze involved!  ;)  So annoying guy gets to talk another day…

Weigh-in day is tomorrow, and although I didn’t make my cardio/swim goals (I know, shocking!), I actually UNDER-ate most days and I’m hoping that will be reflected in the scale.

Now I didn’t under-eat to make my weight goal for the week… But between the knee pain keeping me on the couch, and then fighting the cravings, I just didn’t eat enough.  Probably part of the reason I was sooo crabby this morning…

I’m hungry now too – but I’m more tired than hungry, so I think it’s time for a hot bath, then off to bed.  Got to be at the gym by 8:30 for my cardio before the Evil Trainer starts tormenting me.  I’m going to give the Elliptical (yes, the shitty one they have that I HATE) another try and see how my knee feels.  If’ I can’t deal with it, there’s always the hand bike.  :)

