Up .6 pounds last week, and this week????  DOWN 5 pounds!!!  WOO-HOO!  I’m 2.6 pounds away from my October goal of 350!!!

Evil trainer was most pleased with the loss, but of course he wasn’t happy about the cardio situation… or rather, the lack of cardio situation.  Just can’t make the bastard happy.  ;)  He’s also said he wants to see me BELOW 350 for the end of the month…  I suggested he step away from the crack pipe.  :D

Of course between now and the end of the month I have my yearly Halloween bash  (on the 24th this year) – lots of food and lots of booze (I’m thinking of making a punch bowl’s worth of Tequila Sunrise’s).  It’s my big free day for the rest of the year, and I’m going to enjoy the hell out of it!

Evil Trainer is also out one last time for hunting (I don’t see much of him in October), so for the next week I’m on my own again.  Which is fine, because I’ve got a ton of stuff to do to get ready for the party.

So how did I do on last week’s goal for the Biggest Loser Challenge?

Pilates 1x
Swim 2x – 30 min
Cardio 3x – 20 min
No Fast Food/Pizza
3 pound weight loss
Take stuff to Goodwill
Clean Kitchen

I don’t even want to dwell on the failure YET AGAIN on the cardio, swimming, and Goodwill items…  I’m just going to try and do better this week.  :)

So here’s the goals for this week – which is week 4 of the challenge:

  1. Pilates 1x
  2. Evil Trainer 1x
  3. Swim 1x
  4. Cardio 3x – 20 min
  5. No Fast Food/Pizza
  6. 2 pound weight loss
  7. Take stuff to Goodwill
  8. Clean House for Party

I’ve already accomplished seeing the Evil Trainer – so one goal down, 7 to go!  :)

