Okay – I believe I’m finally back on the wagon!  Although I did have some candy today, I kept the amount low, and overall my calories are good for the day (even had some veggies!  ;)

Now that halloween and the party is over, and all the “bad” food is gone (perhaps not disposed of in the best manner), it’s time to renew my commitment to myself and to losing weight!

I actually forgot to weigh myself Friday – got up late, and had to get the dog fed and get dressed before the electricians showed up… So I was going to weigh myself Saturday – again, got up late and had to get my butt to Pilates.  So TODAY I was going to weigh – AGAIN, up late and get to get online and work (had some big production changes to get in place).  Of course part of the issue is that I put the scale away for the party, and haven’t gotten it back out…  I *may* weigh myself tomorrow morning – but I may wait until Friday for my monthly weigh/measure – I guess it depends on whether or not I oversleep ;)

Here are my goals for the month of November:

  1. 10 pound weight loss (that’s right, going for double digits!)
  2. Exercise 900 minutes – that’s an average of 30 min each day
  3. Average 2000/cal daily
  4. Cardio 3x/week – 20 min each
  5. Paint the main floor ceiling & hallway
  6. Unpack the 2 big boxes in the laundry room
  7. Swim 2x – at least 30 min each time

On the plus side of the past few days, I did get a couple items checked off my 101 in 1001….  :D

