The Evil Trainer did my measurements this morning.  Several were down, a couple were up, and some others didn’t change.  I’ve updated my “weighing in” tab with all the gory details.

I mainly went down in my arms & legs – which is fine especially when you consider I call my calves “cows”…  Now please nobody take offense at the next comment – but the crazies in my head are now saying I’m just going to turn into one of those fat women who carry all the weight between their neck & hips – and have stick skinny arms & legs… I’m not saying that’s bad, I’m just saying that I prefer my fat all over shape.  :)

We didn’t set specific goals for January – but I’m going to try and lose 7 pounds…

I’m also not setting any goals for minutes working out or doing cardio.  I’m just going to make it a goal to not cancel sessions.

And a more important goal f9r me at the moment is to find a new job.  Apparently the place that was all hot and heavy on me Monday has apparently changed their minds.  I haven’t had any call to schedule the in-person interview they were so desparate to do this week.

Oh well, c’est la vie…

I’ve also had 2 run-ins with pizza this week (I KNOW it’s only Wednesday!), and an encounter with Wendys.  And even as I type this, I’m thinking I want pizza again tonight…  So I need to bring back my focus on staying away from that crap.

