Good Lord the Evil Trainer was EXTRA Evil today!  My ass hurts, my legs hurt, my arms hurt, my shoulders hurt…  I am just a giant mass of hurt!  He’s going old skool on my ass – part of today’s torture involved a giant tractor tire and a sledge hammer… But if helps me reach my goal, then it’s what I gotta do.  All I can say is tomorrow morning’s water aerobics is gonna be very hurty.

I am NOT looking forward to going back to work tomorrow – these past two days have been soooo enjoyable.  But since I have yet to win powerball, I guess I have to go back.

I’d also like to say I’ve reached the following “Milestones”:

  1. 1 week since my last pop (diet or otherwise)
  2. 1 week since my last vending machine snack
  3. 2.2 weeks since my last pizza
  4. 58 days since my last fast food!!!!  :D
